Rev. Dr. Bill R. Clark
Pastor

bclark@marsnaz.com

Rev. Brad Campbell

Pastor of Recovery Ministries

bcampbell@marsnaz.com

 

Fred Skelton

Choir Director

fred@marsnaz.com

 

 

Ronna Ashum
Missionary President

ronna@marsnaz.com

 

Brandi Campbell
Sunday School Superintendent

brandi@marsnaz.com

 





 

Sue Angell

Youth Director

sue@marsnaz.com

 

Missy Hammack

Church Secretary

nazarene@marsnaz.com

   

Steve Angell, Sue Angell, Brad Campbell, Brandi Campbell, Ryan Clark, Dee Lalla, Sue Martin, and Janet Robinson

Van Ministry Team

vanministry@marsnaz.com

Allan Hammack

Treasurer

allan@marsnaz.com